Dj Robbo (djrobbo) wrote in mix_cd_traders,
Dj Robbo

Electrocore Concourse 1

Check out this new mix

The Electrocore Concourse is a biweekly continuous mix sculpted by robbo of

Bringing you a biweekly installment of some of the hottest new music by signed & unsigned artists and showcasing their best new work.

Tracklist / Electrocore Concourse 1

1. Shiny Toy Guns - Le Disko
2. Kid Alex - Fame (Milk & Sugar Club Mix)
3. Anthony Rother - Father
4. Playgroup - Number One (Blackstrobe Remix)
5. Mount Sims - No Yellow Line
6. Mylo - Muscle Cars (Freeform Five Remix)
7. Alter Ego - Rocker
8. Proper Filthy Naughty - Fascination (One Armed Remix)
9. Goldfrapp - El Train (T. Raumschmiere Remix)

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
  • 1 comment
If you haven’t heard of You Mix It (, it’s time to turn up the volume. This new internet radio phenomenon is taking the global industry by storm and you don’t want to miss it!

You Mix It is the highly anticipated new website that gives DJs, producers and sound engineers from across the globe the opportunity to upload new music to the web, and showcase their tracks to a global audience. The website is the internet’s newest global stage, giving exposure to emerging artists shaping the industry and developing new sounds and techniques.

You Mix it is also the new virtual hangout for music lovers and groove enthusiasts. No other website gives listeners a chance to hear the music of up and coming DJs, producers and sound engineers from across the world. Featuring both mainstream and underground sounds, You Mix It will feature the most innovative tracks broadcast on the internet or airwaves. You Mix It members also get to connect with other music lovers as well as DJs, producers and sound engineers from all over the world.

So what are you waiting for? Log on now to You Mix It ( and join the movement. Don’t miss this amazing new concept in internet radio! Sign up today! It's Free!